changes?

I finished this block last night for a group exchange… every month we exchange a 6″ x 6″ Aida block, a new theme each month. This month’s theme was “hearts”. I still have to sign it- oops! This is the first time I”ve been able to participate; hope I can join in a lot more this year.

I’ve been thinking about finally switching to the new blogger. It looks as though most of the problems have been ironed out. If I do, I’ll probably do a whole facelift for the blog while I’m at it.

I’m still very tired! Got my RR band designed, just need the energy to stitch it. The mailing date is the 12th, I think.

2 thoughts on “changes?

  1. I love the square, you done a beautiful job on it! I love the new blogger! It is really easy to work with and makes it really easy to make changes to your look!

Comments are closed.