snuggles anyone?

bcsnug.jpg
Finally finished this little Brittercup tonight! I’ve been feeling very restless with my stitching and I’ve been working on 6 projects at once, so it took me several days to finish. I used a bit of that Graziano windowpane linen. I’m toying with the idea of making a hangy thing, but I might just use it for a Valentine’s card. For now, it’s going into a box with all of my other fuppies.

BTW, I ordered Gigi’s Letter M tonight… couldn’t stand it any longer. It can count as one of my birthday gifts, right? If it gets here from the Netherlands by Friday, I can even have DH wrap it and surprise me :)

5 thoughts on “snuggles anyone?

  1. Oh the kitty is soooo cute.
    I love it. I haven’t done any cross stitching in a looooong while. I am going to have to give it a try again.
    Alma

  2. That’s so cute! I’ll have to keep an eye open for that design – I have some of that linen on hand.

Comments are closed.