DMC conversions + a finish

fruitwm.jpg

Ooops! Forgot to include DMC conversions in the chart for this design! I’ll post them on my website as soon as I can get into my admin panel (don’t know what’s going on with that?!) but in the meantime: yellow=727, pink=761, green=3348, purple=3835, orange=352, and blue=827. Sorry about that.

mybigtoe.jpg

Hey, finished one of my WIPs today :) This is “Hold On” by My Big Toe Designs– of course I used slightly different colors, and I did it on that sparkly Lugana… too bad the glittery-ness doesn’t show in the pic.  I should have been working on my (now slightly overdue) portion of the Round Robin, but I’ve been so dern tired and I just didn’t want to mess up Judy’s gorgeous piece.

8 thoughts on “DMC conversions + a finish

  1. Oh DMC conversions would be great for the fruit of the spirit chart as i have that! Thanks Monique, i’ll check the website for them soon

  2. Thank you for the DMC conversion to this one. I just finished Attitude yesterday and want to start this one soon.

  3. Very nice Monique! Love how colorful it is too! Nice MBT finish!! Glad you survived the storm.

Comments are closed.