bad blogger

So between all of these crazy thunderstorms (during which I will not use the computer), getting ready for doing the taxes (oy!  I have papers everywhere), trying to plan for the June TNNA show (already), working on a few quilting projects (one is a purse), and of course doing all the mundane things such as feeding my family and making sure they have clean socks… I have become a bad blogger.  This week brings additional Easter related activites as well.  And the silly thing is that even with all that’s going on, I can’t think of a single thing worth blogging about.  sigh.

2 thoughts on “bad blogger

  1. I hope life settles down for you soon, it sounds like you have a lot going on. We’ve been getting the storms here as well, with a forcast of snow showers for the next couple of days, yuck!

  2. Hey Monique – these busy days are inevitable, aren’t they. I know! Good luck keeping on top of it all, and we’ll be welcoming you with open arms when you have time to blog again!

Comments are closed.