SB finish

sbhome.jpg

I started this Shepherd’s Bush kit an embarrassingly long time ago… almost a year ago as a matter of fact. It survived my WIP weeding process because I managed to put in a few stitches here & there on it throughout the year. I have been feeling a bit under the weather (to put it nicely) and felt like stitching something easy between naps :)

**oops!  Forgot to tell you that it’s called “Home is Where You Are”; it’s one of those mini-kits that tend to sell for around $12.00 :)

14 thoughts on “SB finish

  1. Monique, I am so sorry to hear that you’re feeling under the weather again. My thoughts are with you!

    This is a lovely project – I’ve never seen it before.

    Take care!

  2. That’s a nice finish. There is a special beauty in simple stitching. Looks great!

    Take care and hope you’ll feel better real soon.

  3. I think that is beautiful. I agree with the Barbara J. There is a beauty in simple stitching.

  4. Monique I love it! I’ve never seen that SB before. Might have to go on my wish list. Hope you’re feeling better. Good luck at the online show!

Comments are closed.