the vanishing days

mmnrapr.jpg

Where did Friday go? Heck, what happened to Saturday?? Wasn’t it just Thursday like 20 minutes ago??! Sheesh.

It just occurred to me that I forgot to “officially” share My Mark’s April releases with you. (now where did April go??) Here they are, “daydream” and “serenity”, both meant to continue along the lines of the two that were just published in Cross Stitch & Needlework magazine. Your favorite shop owner can get them for you, just ask! I have not yet sent these over to Hoffman because unlike Mick Jagger, time is not on my side.

I asked DH to choose a number for the doorprize draw, and he picked #119… and that means (drum roll, please) tonight’s doorprize winner is Linda Z. from New Jersey!

8 thoughts on “the vanishing days

  1. Daydream is my favorite Monique. It’s on my list to get! Love your zipper LK pouch. Kudos on the zipper!!

Comments are closed.