and now a few NM pics

This blog is turning into a bit of a travelogue, isn’t it? I still have not had a chance to unpack my Branson camp stuff, but here are a few pics of Old Town Albuquerque, NM. I love Old Town and every time I go out there I like to spend an afternoon strolling around. (When I lived there, I’d go about twice a month.) The first picture is of a general view of Old Town, followed by pics of my 2 favorite shops: Hispaniae and New Mexico Bead & Fetish.

old-town-plaza.jpg

hispanae.jpg

nm-beads.jpg

6 thoughts on “and now a few NM pics

  1. I’ve been to/through New Mexico a few times and it’s such an other-worldly sort of place, isn’t it? I know that I really felt like I was in another country or something. Great pics!

  2. Looks like a fun place to visit. My brother and I were born in Albuquerque, New Mexico. We moved before my sister was born the following year.

Comments are closed.