The chart title quiz

I saw this over at Anna’s place… the objective is to answer the following questions using cross stitch designs that you like and would stitch if the opportunity presented itself. Looked like fun, and gave me a good excuse to peruse cross stitch charts!

1. Are you male or female? Cowgirl by My Mark

cowgirl.jpg

2. Describe yourself: Cross Stitching Fills My Days by Forever in My Heart

xs-fimh.jpg

3. How do some people feel about you? Wacky Woman by Imaginating

wack.jpg

4. How do you feel about yourself? Be Calm by Shepherd’s Bush

sbcalm.jpg

5. Describe your love interest: Watercolour Golf by Sekas

wcgolf.jpg

6. Where would you rather be? Florida by Hinzeit

florida.jpg

7. Describe what you want to be: Beautiful by Bobbie G

bobg.jpg

8. Describe how you live: The 3 L’s by MyMark

3l-detail.jpg

9. Describe how you love: I Simply Love You by Twisted Threads

ttsimp.jpg

10. Share a few words of wisdom: Work Pray Trust by Lizzie Kate

wpt.jpg

4 thoughts on “The chart title quiz

Comments are closed.