post #830

blogthreadholders_opt.jpg

I’ve listed more threadholders in my Etsy shop :) Also finished Blue Mountain Bunny by The Sweetheart Tree. I stitched my version on 28 ct. Lambswool Jobelan, with Dinky Dyes “Coral Sea”. I didn’t use the buttons or beads… I had originally planned to add small charms but after seeing it completely stitched, I’m not convinced they are necessary.

bun_opt.jpg

We are having a snow day here so I was compelled to start Heart in Hand’s “Snow Day” this morning. I’m going to spend the day stitching, I think :)

9 thoughts on “post #830

  1. That is a lovely finish – don’t know that pattern – so cute!!!

    We have a snow day here but no snow. LOL Freezing rain – enjoy yours!

    Tanya

  2. Perfect day for stitching. Think I’ll join you! Love ST’s Blue Bunny piece. Love the thread!

Comments are closed.