pp + fs

pp_opt.jpg

Wooooo…. look at this prize package! I won a Valentine’s Day Bingo game and just got my goodies. There are Vikki Clayton silks, Picture This Plus and Sassy’s fabrics, a pretty skein of Dinky-Dyes, one of the latest Midnight Stitching charts, and more :)

fs_opt.jpg

AND… I got my F&S squares from Georgie in Australia. I love that sweet kitty and the Americana theme! BTW, there’s still a day or two left to join in for Round #6 over at the Fair & Square blog.

I’m still a bit clumped… I’ll work on cleaning the basement today, I guess ;)

14 thoughts on “pp + fs

  1. wow Monique! That is an awesome prize package!!! I still needed 2 words when the game ended! Wonderful stash & your piece from Australia is great!!!

  2. Isn’t winning stuff a big HOOT? It isn’t like you need it … just too kewl to be special enough to WIN it : ) LOL

    Enjoy your new haul!!!

  3. Oh…I’m jealous and all of that Bingo win!! It’s delicious! LOL Of course you deserve it, sweet friend! Have fun! Your F&S is very cute, too.
    Hugs,
    deb

Comments are closed.