Fair & Square exchange

I just got the cutest squares in the mail from Paula… don’t you just love those kitties?! And look at the goodies she sent with them–she crocheted that beautiful bookmark:

I haven’t started stitching her squares yet, but the deadline isn’t until the 25th so I have plenty of time. (Hmmm… that sounds familiar. Perhaps that why I always find myself up against deadlines?) I’ll be stitching Christmas squares for her because she’s planning to make ornaments from her exchanges. BTW, if you would like to jump in on one of these exchanges, information is available on the Fair and Square blog. The next one I’m signed up for is a holiday round for Independence Day, and you know I’m all over that.

7 thoughts on “Fair & Square exchange

  1. Lovely exchange pieces – yes, those kitties are darling! Nice stash there too. You did pretty good with that partner. LOL

    Tanya

Comments are closed.