over the weekend…

…we got a new tree for the corner of the living room! Actually, it’s a pre-owned tree. My parents have had this tree in their kitchen for 12 or so years and were going to toss it (can you imagine?!) so we adopted it. I was going to show you a picture of the whole thing, but Cheese insisted I post his tree-climbing pic instead.

We also got registers that match the floor! I didn’t even know such a thing existed, but my dad brought them over for a surprise :)

I’ve been working on frogging needles for a week and I finally had the chance to list them all in my Etsy shop (Studio Twenty). My daughter is working on some more art for her section of the shop, and I hope to have those listed soon, too.

I’m stitching away on Dani’s squares… looks like I may get to mail them Wednesday-ish.

Happy Day!

2 thoughts on “over the weekend…

Comments are closed.