great mail + a blogiversary contest

11408lesmail_opt

Look what I got from Lesley in today’s mail! The crocheted flower is a brooch, which I think I’ll pin on my coat to cheer me during the winter months… the pin cushion will make a wonderful addition to my collection, and the starfish scissors fob is just perfect for my colored dolphin scissors! Yay! Thanks so much, Lesley… I absolutely love it all!

****I’ve just passed my third blogiversary, and to celebrate I’m having a contest; just comment on this post and I’ll put your name in the proverbial hat. Here’s the catch: I haven’t a clue what you’ll win. It may be something stitchy or crafty that I make, or some stashy stuff… maybe My Mark charts or Studio Twenty items… basically, enter at your own risk. I’ll announce the winner next Thursday (the 20th) and as always this contest is open to anyone, anywhere. Thanks for helping me celebrate 3 years of blogging!

blinkie_ilovemyonlinefriends

51 thoughts on “great mail + a blogiversary contest

  1. Ooh, I would love to be included in your contest. I enjoy your blog and the stuff I have gotten from your etsy shop.
    DonnaTN

  2. Please enter me in the drawing! I enjoy your blog. Congrats on your upcoming blogiversary!

  3. I’d love to be considered for a prize, whatever it may be! And congrats on the 3 years of bloggy-ness. :-)

    Cute mail goodies…love that fob!

  4. You deserve a grand celebration for giving us an interesting, educational and artful blog to enjoy! Please include my name in your contest drawing, thank you.

  5. Congratulations on 3 years. I love reading your blog, may not always leave a comment but I do read. Please enter me name in your draw.

  6. Congratulations on three years of blogging! I’m willing to take my chances, so please enter my name in your drawing!

  7. Wow, what a wonderful gift you have received!!!!

    Mystery giveaway? I love it!!! Please enter me to your draw!!! Happy blogaversary~

  8. Dolphin scissors??!! Where in the world did you get those?!?!? Too cool!!!! Oh congratulations by the way on your anniversary :)

  9. What a great package you rec’d. the starfish is perfect for those scissors. I would love to be entered at my own risk for your blogoversary drawing. Happy Blogoversary!!!!

  10. Very cool goodies that you’ve received!

    And yeah, please enter me in your drawing. I just hope I don’t win a chance to clean out your ‘fridge or something like that (assuming your refrigerator is like mine). LOL!

  11. please enter me in your drawing! congrats on three years, wow! that’s a long time to keep it up! i love these items– the pin cushion and starfish are so cute!! lucky you!

  12. Take me in the contest and also let me know with the procedure of entering in the contest. But By any means I cant compete with you, i think.

  13. Happy Blogaversary – love reading your blog. I always read but rarely comment. Please enter me into your draw

  14. Thanks for the opportunity!!! On your previous post, the Pine Mountain pillow…I have to agree about the colors, but it is still nice!
    petra

  15. Hey, those are some seriously fabulous gifts!

    Also, I can’t resist your offer, so please enter my name to the drawing. Happy blogo/blogi/blogaversary!

  16. Happy 3-year blogiversary! I always enjoy reading your blogs. And a chance at whatever your oh-so-creative mind comes up with? Count me in! LOL

  17. Happy Blogoversary Monique! I would love to be entered into your draw please.

    Love the crocheted pieces Lesley sent you.

  18. Love the things you received. Is that a pin cushion in the upper left? Happy Blogoversary. I always enjoy reading it.

  19. Congrats on your 3rd Blogaversary:)
    What fun and pretty gifts you received!

    I love to be entered into your drawing. Thanks for the opportunity:)

  20. Congratulations on your 3rd blogaversary!! And what a nicer way to celebrate than to have received such beautiful gifts. Would you please enter me into your drawing for the mystery gifts.

  21. Congrats on your third. Always great to hear form somone from Mo. Thanks for including me in yur drawing.

  22. Happy blogiversary, please count me in for the give away, I love seeing what you do on your weblog, you’re such an inspiration.

  23. I’ll bite! Please enter me in the give away. You always have such interesting items. Congratulations on your blogiversary!

Comments are closed.