the six things tag

tag Yesterday Tanya tagged me! I decided to add pictures to my answers instead of just a list… to jazz things up a bit, you know. The rules:

Rule #1 ~ Link to the person that tagged you.
Rule #2 ~ Post the rules on your Blog.
Rule #3 ~ Write 6 random things about yourself.
Rule #4 ~ Tag 6 people at the end of your post.
Rule #5 ~ Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their Blog.
Rule #6 ~ Let the tagger know your entry is up.

111708hearts_opt

1. Though I *hate* snow in real life, I love snow-related doodads.

111608magrow_opt1

2. I’m addicted to cross stitch, art, & quilt magazines!

111608nativity_opt

3. I love tiny nativity scenes… the tackier sparklier the better.

111608lampshade_opt2

4. I keep one of Paula’s needleminders on almost every lampshade in the house.

e-sticker-pile_opt_opt

5. I have a pretty large sticker collection, if I do say so myself ;)

111708icecream_opt

6. I like vanilla ice cream with junk in it the best…Bear Mountain is one of my faves!

Now, who shall I tag? How about:

111708flosstag_opt1

Speaking of tags, I made myself a floss ring tag yesterday…in a snowy theme. (see #1)

af8winterf014

8 thoughts on “the six things tag

  1. Great floss tag!!! Does that nativity light up by chance? I have one that is very similiar and it has a switch on the bottom that lights the star. I love it!

    Great things you mentioned – esp the ice cream :o)
    Tanya

  2. I love the floss tags!

    I went looking at your website today as I was sure I’d seen a design of yours that said Work Hard!! I guess I must have been dreaming! LOL!

Comments are closed.