a little vacationing

I’ve almost finished up my vacation planning for the rest of the year! So far I have 7 trips scheduled: 2 long weekends in Branson, three 2-week periods at the lake, and 2 trips to Orlando. I’d like to squeeze in a trip to New Mexico, and I still need to find a ranch to take Elizabeth to for a week, which is her vacation choice this year… any recommendations?

030409wdwpicv_opt

So where I have been lately? Nowhere, really. I’ve been doing a little stitching, a little finishing, a little designing, a little painting, a little reading, and I think I managed a load or two of laundry as well ;)

monique-sig

8 thoughts on “a little vacationing

  1. Wow! You’ve had some nice quiet relaxing time off. And have made some awesome vacation plans. If you’re looking for a ranch, the ranches in CO are wonderful. We went to one once and I’d go again. Do a long weekend! Does she want to ride as well?

Comments are closed.