four years, four winners

040109fruitwm

It’s April 1st, which means My Mark is now 4 years old. Sometimes I feel like I’ve been in this business for about 20 years, and sometimes it feels like only a few minutes. Being a professional designer isn’t easy and it isn’t always fun (my workday consists of much more than just eating bon bons and stitching) but I feel as though I am doing exactly what I’m meant to be doing at this stage of my life… and that’s a nice feeling.

I want to share this teeny milestone with you, so I’m giving away four My Mark prize packs. I have 4 goody bags of charts and (?) that I’ll be sending out to the winners…all you need to do is leave a comment on this post before Monday. As always, this contest is open to anyone, anywhere, even if this is your first time visiting this blog. Thank you for helping me celebrate!

040109woo

Edited: the drawing is over… winners list will be posted 04/07.  Thanks for all the entries!

93 thoughts on “four years, four winners

  1. Four years is no teeny milestone! Congratulations!!! I would love to be included in your drawing.

  2. A goody bag giveaway! Count me in, please. Congratulation on 4 years of doing what you love!

  3. hi monique i wont enter this one and will give someone else a chance although its great prizes lol , i am just commenting to let you know i got my kit yesterday and its already a fave lol, i think i am going to get it finished after snow ho ho..i will see!

    thanks again
    shel x

  4. Congratulations on four years!!! I love reading your blog and love your store, too :)
    Please include me in the drawing.

  5. WOO HOO!!! Happy Anniversary!!!! Congrats!!! I’d love to enter your drawings! thank you!

  6. Happy Birthday/Anniversary Monique. I’d love a chance to win a goodie basg from you, it may be my first time commenting but I’ve been reading for a while

  7. Please enter me in your drawing. Congratualtions on 4 years. No small achievement in these times. Look forward to many more years of your designs.

  8. Congratulations and it is always an inspiration to read you blog. Please enter me in your drawing. Best wishes Gayle in Waco

  9. Love your blog- every facet of it!@ I read it every day! Congratulations!Please enter me in your drawing! Thanks,Jeanie

  10. Congratulations on your 4 years and please add my name for the drawing.

    Jan R in Maryland

  11. Wow! What an accomplishment! I love your designs. Please include my name in your drawing.

  12. Always your little animated things at the bottom make me laugh..this little roly poly is no exception…CUTE!

    I’d love to be entered in the contest. THANK YOU Monique for being you!

  13. Four years?! Congratulations!! Keep up with the great designing, okay? :D

    I would be most honored to be in your drawing. :D

  14. Congratulations on your 4 year anniversary! You have wonderful designs and deserve all the success you have. Please add my name to your drawing. Thanks!

  15. Congratulations on 4 years Monique! Here’s hoping for many more.

    I’d love to be in with a chance so please add me to your drawing. Thank you:)

  16. Congratulations on your Anniversary, and many, many more. I have finished several of your designs, but I would love to have a chance to win some more. Please include me.
    Joanie R.
    jdnrob@roadrunner.com

  17. Congratulations Monique! I always enjoy seeing what you have here and in your Etsy Shop. Continued success,
    and pick me ;)

    Emily

  18. Congratulations on your anniversary. It certainly is nice to be able to do something that you love. Please include me in your drawing.

  19. Congratulations!! And while time may seem to pass quickly or drag by, always remember that you create some really wonderful designs for cross stitch, which is something to be really proud of. And, yes, being as you are so generous, please include me in you drawing.

    Thank you

  20. Congratulations! I hope you be enjoying your designs for many more years to come.

  21. Happy anniversary! Please add my name to the growing list of contenders for the prize draw :) Thanks, and have a wonderful weekend :)

  22. Congratulations!!!!!
    I love the above design, how it says, “self control”…. oh how true.
    Love your designs- and best wishes for many, many more years to come.

  23. Congratulations on 4 years! Time does fly doesn’t it? Your blog is great! So glad I stopped by. Thanks for having a contest, what fun!
    Have a wonderful Saturday,
    Best Wishes,
    Louise in NC

  24. Congratulation on your 4th Anniversary! It is a wonderful aniversary. Please include me in your drawing. Hugs and happy stitching,

  25. I love your blog happy Anniversary please enter me in your contest thanks Donna

  26. Happy Anniversary and thank you for being a designer. I cannot imagine my life without stitching. Stitching soothes my soul… calms my nerves… delights my spirit. I have not talent, whatsoever, at designing and without gifted people like you, my life would be greatly lacking.

  27. Congrats on your 4th anniversary. I just discovered My Mark designs last Saturday. Couldn’t resist – ‘never for granted’ – Thanks for offering this draw/prize.

  28. Congrats to you on your anniversary. Love this design because at the beginning of this year as I was choosing verses for the year I came across a little note that said “Whenever you start to define yourself by your past instead of looking to the future you should recite Philippians 4:8
    lovin’stitchin’
    jan

  29. Happy Anniversary Monique! You should be really proud! Such happy designs! One of these days I have to grab the design at the top of this post! Thanks for all your great designs!

  30. Happy Anniversary! This my first visit to your blog…very nice. I would like to enter your contest.
    Phyllis

  31. Love your blog – I spent way too much time in here! ;-P Happy Anniversary! I would like to enter your contest. Thanks!
    Jeanne

  32. Congratulations on four years!! I love your site and your designs. “Never for granted” is my favorites and stitches up beautifully. Wishing you many more years of success.
    Julie

  33. Congratulations on your 4 year anniversary! That’s a wonderful accomplishment! Wishing you many more years of success!

    Cindy

  34. Congratulations and happy anniversary. Thank you for sharing your happiness with us by having this contest.

  35. Congratulations on the 4 yr Mark!! May you design for 20!
    Nice contest, thanks for allowing us to join in the celebration!

  36. Monique, Wow – – you have a lot of comments on this post. Congrats on the anniversary. What is in those goodies bags??????

  37. Congrats on 4 great years! Thanks for the generous drawing. I enjoy reading your blog and love your designs.
    rcscg at aol dot com

  38. Congratulations on your 4 years! I would like to be included in your drawing too.

  39. Happy Birthday Monique! Pretty soon you’ll be celebrating the 40th year. Thanks for having offering this drawing on your anniversary.

  40. Congratulations! Your designs are just lovely :o)
    Please enter me into your drawing.
    Thanks a bunch!!

  41. Congratulations Monique on your 4th Anniversary!

    Thank you for sharing your wonderful talent in the world of cross stitch and for a super contest!

    Have a wonderful celebration!

  42. Congrats on 4 years. Love your designs. And please enter me in to your dawing & wanted to say thanks for this chance.
    Debbie

  43. Monique,

    It is so very special to be able to design such wonderful designs such as yours. I have a few and I love them. I know that you will continue to do well and congraduations on your first four years with many more to come. Please enter me in your drawing.

    Karen

  44. Congrats on 4 wonderful years. I so appreciate your talent!

    Thank you for the contest and please add my name.

  45. Congratulations, a beautiful site. My Sisters Keeper is one of my favourite books dd bought it for me, I so felt for the youngster. God send you many blessings

    Mary

  46. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! I bet those 4 years just flew by?

    Thank you for the contest!! Tis very generous of you!

    Hugs
    -missy-

  47. Congratulations on your milestone! I love the chart that shows various virtues in colourful squares (gentleness, kindness, etc.). Your creativity is wonderful.

  48. Congradulations on your fours years of designing.
    I would love to try one of your designs.
    Please enter me in your giveaway.
    Thanks
    Janice

  49. I love your blog. Very nicely done.
    I also would love to be entered in your contest.
    Marcia

  50. Guess I put my comment on the wrong note. Congrats on your 4 year anniversary!!! I love your designs and would like to enter the contest. pj

  51. Congrats Monique on four years of fantastic designs. Just keep them coming as they are truely unique in the current cross stitch designs.

  52. Happy Anniversary! 4 years is awesome! Please put me in your drawing!! Thanks.

Comments are closed.