…and the winners are:

x040609

WOW… thanks for all of the nice comments! The generator chose:

Two of these ladies are new to me, so that’s great… it’s always fun to find new stitching bloggers. I’ve been following Hazel’s adventures for some time now (you should see the project that she’s conned her dear Dad into finishing for her) and Barbara is one of my best blogging friends. I hope they all like what I send them.

040609barg

I just discovered Wood by Larry… he makes the prettiest things, and you’ve got to go check out his spoons!

Nine more days until vacation, not that I’m counting.

040609ctt

6 thoughts on “…and the winners are:

  1. Wow, I never win anything! This is great. I just realized I left out the w in my email address… I hope you see this comment to get my correct email address.

    Lynn in Alabama

  2. YEAH!!!! Thank you so much for the contest!! I emailed you my detatils.

    Larry from Wood by Larry is the husband of a friend of mine.Sandy is one of the loviliest ladies you could ever hope to meet. I have the pleasure of owning one of his wood Thread winders and let me say it’s gorgeous, strong and flawless!!!

    I highly reccomend anything he makes!!

    hus
    -missy-

Comments are closed.