up for grabs

071009lk_opt

071009others_opt

I found these extra charts today in my stash… would anyone like them? If so, just let me know in the comments here. I’ll draw a name on Monday if there’s more than one taker.

home button

I decided to completely re-do the My Mark website; here’s a button I made this afternoon… I think this will be the style I’ll use. Big project, but I’m hoping I can get it done this month!

071009dishes_opt

Where did all these dishes come from?! Guess what I’ll be doing this evening…

071009dishes

11 thoughts on “up for grabs

  1. I am interested in the charts. I realized that I do not have any patriotic stitching in my house. I have a little quilt but no cross stitch.

    I like the button style. Looking forward to seeing the renovation. :o)

  2. Please count me in on the charts!!
    The button style is so cute~ I like it very much!!
    Your blinkies always make me smile~

  3. Great charts, I would love to be the lucky receiver/stitcher for these charts. Sweet of you to destash, love patriotic stuff. Have a wonderful weekend!

  4. Congratulations on the new dishwasher. You really appreciate having a dishwasher when you go with one for a while. Maytag sounds like a great choice.

  5. I would love to have these charts. My son is serving in the US Army in Iraq right now so I am really drawn to patriotic designs!!

Comments are closed.