concert clip

Here’s a video I took at the concert using my phone… the picture quality is not the best (to put it politely) but you’ll get a good idea of how it sounded.  Through the whole show.  Although I have to admit that by the end of the thing I was screaming a bit, too.  If you can’t beat ’em join ’em, right?

I can’t say I’m a fan of the music, but the boys put on a great show!  The stage was in the center of the stadium, and the middle of it rotated and went up & down.  The laser lights were very neat, and there was a lot of water… it even rained in there!  For once I was glad we didn’t have floor seats because those people got soaked with fire hoses, too ;)

072909smg21

4 thoughts on “concert clip

  1. You’re a good Mama! Reminds me of when my mom took 3 girls to a Backstreet Boys concert! And she paid $350 A PIECE for the tickets!

  2. Hmmm….that sounded just like the NKOTB concert I took my daughter to in 1990. My hearing hasn’t been the same since.

  3. Are you kidding? I said ARE YOU KIDDING? Because you certainly must be deaf. LOL That was so piercing -bet it was fun, though. What we do for our kids! lol

    Tanya, who is now having American Idol concert flashbacks and feeling pain in left ear….

Comments are closed.