stitching WIPs

Here’s what I was stitching on over the weekend:

111209eshorses_opt

SamSarah, Wild Horses (For Elizabeth, her color choices)

111209janeaust_opt

The Sampler Girl, Jane Austen Book Bag (for my stitchbook)

111209newdesign_opt

My Mark, start of a new Valentine’s Day design

111109design_opt

A special chart I designed for the Branson weekenders… top left blank on purpose ;)

111209slentnight_opt

Silent Night; there’s supposed to be a little city scene underneath.

111109xms

12 thoughts on “stitching WIPs

  1. That is a lot of stitching:) I need to get started Brittercup’s ‘Stealing Oats’ for my dd for Christmas. I had started it already, but really don’t like the fabric, so I’ll start it over. What is it about girls this age and horses? :)

  2. I like it when you stitch bits and pieces like this, Monique. Makes me feel like I’m not alone in the stitching friends’ world! :] Happy Weekend to you

  3. Stopping by to wish you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving. I am doing it today because I don’t know when I will get to the library again to use their computer.

    Teresa

Comments are closed.