love stuff

I decided to add a squirrel to my parent’s anniversary project because squirrels symbolize mischief, and my parents are always up to something… dashing off to little vacations here & there, planning surprises, scampering around the house with each other, etc. They’re very cute together.

On the subject of couples, I finished up my Valentine’s Day design! When I was designing this one I was thinking about love, a couple having fun dancing, and this little saying that I’ve always liked– this is what came out:

Dontcha just love V-Day and all it’s warm, squishy feelings?

5 thoughts on “love stuff

  1. Squirrels are always perfect! I love what you’re doing with this piece. And do like your new Valentine release! That chicken pot pie looked yummy too!

Comments are closed.