HP7.2

Thursday midnight I went to see Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2.  I saw the movie again yesterday,  and it’s a pretty safe bet that I’ll see it yet again this Friday.  It’s that good.

I had been thinking about posting a movie review, but let’s face it– you’ve either already seen it at least once or you just don’t care if you ever see it.  At any rate, you don’t need me to tell you that: the movie is amazing, the story is wonderful, the special effects are truly magical, and Neville completely rocks.

Apparently I needed a very good wizard to break the spell of blog silence!   Or maybe just a very good movie?

Either way, I’m back.   And I have a new decal on my car:

TTYL ;)

*edited to add link– http://www.etsy.com/shop/DiscountDecals

7 thoughts on “HP7.2

  1. Welcome back to the land of the blogging. :-)

    And where, oh where did you find that decal? Want, want, want!!! :-)

Comments are closed.