WIP Wednesday

IMG_0897Yes, it’s still Almost Halloween… and I have my doubts that it will ever get here!  I don’t know what it is about this design, but whenever I flip through my WIP drawers to see what I’m in the mood to stitch, I never pick this one.  It may get ditched in my next WIP culling.

IMG_0896Here’s my progress on The Sewing Bird by With Thy Needle and Thread.  I had been planning to use as a future gift for a friend, but she beat me to it and stitched one for herself!  It’s a good thing I like it because this one is now for ME ;)

IMG_0898

I would love to get this finished up by Easter…

IMG_0899

Start of a Pine Mountain pillow kit from 2013, I think?

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday

  1. But Almost Halloween is so cute when it’s finished! If you need someone to finish it for you, let me know. :)

Comments are closed.