rarw! monster fobs +

Just added to the webshop:

FYI: generally speaking, I only make 2 or 3 of each fob design and when they’re gone, they’re gone. There have been a few styles that I’ve made more of, but mostly not. Lately I have been getting emails asking me to repeat certain older fob designs, and sometimes I can’t because I can’t even get the beads anymore. I guess if you like it then you better put a ring on it. Well, you know what I mean…

BTW, I’ve decided to let the FREE SHIPPING carry on until… I don’t know when. I like it, you like it, we all win, right?!

Thank You for supporting My Mark!!

3 thoughts on “rarw! monster fobs +

  1. I got my Evil Eye and the other one (can’t say it’s a secret) on Tuesday. I LOVE THEM! They are awesome. I need another pair of scissors just for the Evil Eye. Thanks a bunch. That monster one is too cute.

  2. Hi Monique,

    Thank you so much for visiting my blog and
    leaving a comment. It has been too long
    hasn’t it?? But you’ve been very busy with
    your census job this summer I see.

    Love all those colorful fobs that you’re
    offering in your shop, especially that
    pink, white and black one with the flowers.
    So pretty. These must be so much fun to
    design and make.

    Lucky you getting to attend the St.
    Charles market, and look at all the
    wonderful goodies/stash that followed
    you home afterwords. Yum Yum!!

    Love the pictures of the Balloon Fiesta
    that your DH took. What a sight!! All
    those balloons filling the sky, and some
    of the designs are too funny! What a
    colorful, magical event to attend. Have
    you ever gone up in one of those things?
    Would you?? I’m not sure that I’d have
    the nerve, but the views would be
    spectacular..

    Those silver thread winders are so
    beautiful, but I see that you’re sold
    out again. I’ll have to keep an eye
    on your shop I guess.

    It’s great to be able to visit with
    you again Monique. Hope you’re
    having a fabulous weekend!!

    Cheers!

Comments are closed.